Meet your committee

The committee is the executive body of the CTC. The current committee was elected at the AGM in September 2020.


You can use the Contact us form to get in touch with the committee, if you have any questions about the CTC or suggestions for activities and plays.

Committee members

Rachel Kador

Ente Breed

Seraina Nett


Kristian Husted


Communications manager:
Övgü Kazanç

Membership manager:
Emma Dobson

Charlotte Duus

Veronica Hidding

Frank Theakston

Anant Visaria